Droban-Apherna Portugal

Droban-Apherna is an instrumental experimental music band from Silves, Portugal and it was created in 2008.
The band was originally formed by JocundKakistocracy (keyboard/guitar) and André Marques (bass).
The band has so far released three studio albums: Bufus Dei, Ablun Malüss 108 and Drubahaal. The 4th album, "An Evening With Droban-Apherna", was a live album with the new drummer Samuel Silva.
... more

contact / help

Contact Droban-Apherna

Streaming and
Download help